Send us a message

    SC BIOTUR EXIM SRL

    Alexandria 140003, Teleorman, Romania, Șos. Turnu Măgurele, Km 5

    office@biotur.ro

    +40 247 316 054

    BIOTUR REPRESENTATIVES

    iliescu

    Bogdan Iliescu

    Medical Representative – Animal Farms

    bogdan.iliescu@biotur.ro

    0786 885 575

    ionescu

    Mircea Ionescu

    Sales Representative – DDD Products & Services

    ddd@biotur.ro

    0751 221 128

    REGIONAL TRADE REPRESENTATIVES

    macoveanu

    Laurentiu Macoveanu

    Bucharest – Sector IV, V

    laurentiu.macoveanu@biotur.ro

    popa

    Marius Popa

    Bucharest – Sector II, III, IV; Counties: IL, CL

    marius.popa@biotur.ro

    dobrin

    Mihai Dobrin

    Counties: DB, AG, GR

    mihai.dobrin@biotur.ro

    enache

    Valentin Enache

    Counties: BV, PH, BZ

    valentin.enache@biotur.ro

    veselu

    Cristian Veselu

    Counties: DJ, VL

    cristian.veselu@biotur.ro

    vasile

    Ionut Vasile

    Counties: TR, OT, DJ (Bechet si Calafat)

    ionut.vasile@biotur.ro

    balasoiu

    Lucian Balasoiu

    Counties: CT, TL

    lucian.balasoiu@biotur.ro

    draghici

    dr. Costi Draghici

    Counties: GJ, MH, HD

    costi.draghici@biotur.ro

    olteanu

    dr. Silviu Olteanu

    Counties: BR, GL, BZ, VN

    silviu.olteanu@biotur.ro

    matei

    Dan Matei

    Counties: VN, NT, VS, SV

    dan.matei@biotur.ro

    borches

    Cosmin Berches

    Counties: TM, CS, HD, AR

    cosmin.berches@biotur.ro

    importing and distributing animal welfare